Our uniquely designed Star Sign necklaces

All in all, there are 12 signs of the zodiac, each one connected to one of the four elements; air, earth, water and fire. The signs of the zodiac are determined by the earth’s orbit around the sun, and their names originate from the age-old constellations in the night sky. Not only have the signs of the zodiac been a great navigation mark for sea voyagers, they are also used as pointers for the optimum time to sow and harvest, even to this day.

Each sign of the zodiac has its own symbol and its own associated constellation.

Inspired by the ancient stories of Zodiac, we have created this detailed story telling pendants.

Made using sterling silver and plated with 18ct gold.

Chain: 48cm plus 7cm extension

Pendant: 1.75cm


Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart